Dolly Parton


1.  Peace Train
2.  Today I Started Loving You Again
3.  Just When I Needed You Most
4.  Something's Burning
5.  Before The Next Teardrop Falls
6.  After The Goldrush
7.  Walking On Sunshine
8.  Behind Closed Doors
9.  Don't Let Me Cross Over
10.  Satin Sheets
11.  For The Good Times

Treasures Info

Release:  September 24, 1996 by Rising Tide/Blue Eye Records
Peak Chart Position: #21 (Country); #122 (Pop)
Produced by Steve Buckingham