Dolly Parton

Ultimate Dolly Parton

Ultimate Dolly Parton Album Cover
Purchase Dolly Parton's 'Ultimate Dolly Parton' from Amazon!   Get Dolly Parton's 'Ultimate Dolly Parton' from iTunes!
1.  Joshua
2.  Coat Of Many Colors
3.  Jolene
4.  I Will Always Love You
5.  Please Don't Stop Loving Me (w/ Porter Wagoner)
6.  Love Is Like A Butterfly
7.  The Bargain Store
8.  Here You Come Again
9.  It's All Wrong But It's All Right
10.  Heartbreaker
11.  I Really Got The Feeling
12.  You're The Only One
13.  Starting Over Again
14.  Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You
15.  9 To 5
16.  But You Know I Love You
17.  Tennessee Homesick Blues
18.  Islands In The Stream (w/ Kenny Rogers)
19.  To Know Him Is To Love Him (w/ Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris)
20.  Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That

Released:  June 3, 2003 by RCA Nashville/BMG Heritage
Hand-picked and approved by Dolly herself, all songs on this album have been remastered from their original versions.
82876 52008 2

"I'm as proud of this as anything in my whole career. In fact, it's like having my whole career summed up and wrapped in a neat little package. I hope you enjoy the joy and tears, the miles and trials that I've put into it. Thank you for a wonderful life."

- Dolly Parton