Dolly Parton

Trio II

Trio II Album Cover

Purchase Dolly Parton's 'Trio II' from Amazon!   Get Dolly Parton's 'Trio II' from iTunes!

1.  Lover's Return
2.  High Sierra
3.  Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
4.  After The Goldrush
5.  The Blue Train
6.  I Feel The Blues Movin' In
7.  You'll Never Be The Sun
8.  He Rode All The Way To Texas
9.  Feel's Like Home
10.  When We're Gone, Long Gone

Sold: over 500,000 copies
Released: February 9, 1999 by Asylum Records
Peak Position:  #4 (Country); #62 (Pop)

Singles Released:

  • "After The Goldrush"
    (Only released to radio stations)

Music Videos Released:

  • "After The Goldrush" - released in April 1999 was shot in an old synagogue in New York.  It reached #9 on the CMT Top Twelve Countdown.