Dolly Parton

Little Sparrow

Little Sparrow Album Cover

Purchase Dolly Parton's 'Little Sparrow' from Amazon!   Get Dolly Parton's 'Little Sparrow' from iTunes!

1.  Little Sparrow
2.  Shine
3.  I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
4.  My Blue Tears
5.  Seven Bridges Road
6.  Bluer Pastures
7.  Tender Lie
8.  I Get A Kick Out Of You
9.  Mountain Angel
10.  Marry Me
11.  Down From Dover
12.  Beautiful Lie
13.  In The Sweet By And By
14.  Reprise: Little Sparrow

Released: January 23, 2001 by Sugar Hill Records
Sold  over 200,000 copies
Peak Position:  #117 (Pop); #14 (Country); #1 (UK Country); #1 (CDNOW Country); #1 (Amazon Top 100)
Produced by Steve Buckingham
Production Assistant:  Jennie Carey
Recorded at Oceanway and The Doghouse - Nashville, Schnee Studio - Los Angeles
Mixed at The Doghouse
Recorded & Mixed by Gary Paczosa
Additional Engineers & Digital Editing:  Neal Cappellino
Assistant Engineers:  Thomas Johnson, James Bauer, David Bryant, & Koji Egawa
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab - Hollywood

Music Videos Released:

  • "Shine" - released in June 2001 and was filmed on an old farm that Dolly used to own.  It reached #3 on the CMT's Most Wanted Live and #4 on CMT's Top 20 Countdown.