Dolly Parton

Real Love

Real Love Album Cover

Purchase Dolly Parton's 'Real Love' from Amazon!   Get Dolly Parton's 'Real Love' from iTunes!

1.  Think About Love
2.  Tie Our Love (In A Double Knot)
3.  We Got Too Much
4.  It's Such a Heartache
5.  Don't Call It Love
6.  Real Love (Duet With Kenny Rogers)
7.  I Can't Be True
8.  Once In A Very Blue Moon
9.  Come Back To Me
10.  I Hope You're Never Happy

Real Love Info

Release:  February 1985 by RCA Victor
Peak Chart Position: #9 (Country)