Dolly Parton

Live & Well

Disc 1:

1.  Orange Blossom Special
2.  Train, Train
3.  The Grass Is Blue
4.  Mountain Angel
5.  Shine
6.  Little Sparrow
7.  Rocky Top
8.  My Tennessee Mountain Home
9.  Coat Of Many Colors
10.  Appalachian Memories
11.  Applejack
12.  Marry Me

Disc 2:

1.  Halos And Horns
2.  I'm Gone
3.  Dagger Through The Heart
4.  If
5.  After The Goldrush
6.  9 To 5
7.  Jolene
8.  A Cappella Medley: Islands In The Stream/Here You Come Again/Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That/Two Doors Down
9.  We Irish
10.  Stairway To Heaven
11.  I Will Always Love You


Released:  September 14, 2004 by Sugar Hill Records
Produced by: Dolly Parton with Gary Davis & The Blueniques
Recorded on location at Celebrity Theatre, Dollywood
Mixed at Southern Sound Studio by Danny Brown
Mastered at Soundcurrent Mastering by Seva
Photography by Dennis Carney, Nashville, TN
Design by Sue Meyer

Recorded LIVE at the Dollywood Theatre (Pigeon Forge, TN) on December 12th & 13th, 2002, this concert was part of Dolly's Halos & Horns tour.  It was her first national tour in over 10 years!  Featuring songs from her critically-lauded back-to-her-roots albums The Grass Is Blue, Little Sparrow and Halos & Horns, this wonderfully documented performance also contains a healthy helping of some of her all-time classic hits!  Featuring her hand-picked back-up band, the "Blue-niques," this concert experience reveals to all who couldn't get into her sold-out 13-city tour of 2002 the absolute sheer joy and fun of the legendary Dolly Parton's live act.

Live & Well Album Photo 1 Live & Well Album Photo 2 Live & Well Album Photo 3 Live & Well Album Photo 4 Live & Well Album Photo 5