Dolly Parton

Hungry Again

Hungry Again
1.  Hungry Again
2.  The Salt In My Tears
3.  Honky Tonk Songs
4.  Blue Valley Songbird
5.  I Wanna Go Back There
6.  When Jesus Comes Calling For Me
7.  Time And Tears
8.  I'll Never Say Goodbye
9.  The Camel's Heart
10.  I Still Lost You
11.  Paradise Road
12.  Shine On

Released:  August 25, 1998 by Decca/Blue Eye Records
Produced by Dolly Parton and Richie Owens
Recorded at Train Traxx by Richie Owens and J. Allen Williams Jr.
Mixed at The Doghouse by Marshall Morgan assisted by Toby Seay
Mastered at Georgetown Masters by Denny Purcell

Singles Released:

  • "Honky Tonk Songs"

Music Videos Released:

  • "Honky Tonk Songs"
  • "The Salt In My Tears"