Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton News

Blue Smoke In Stores Tuesday

Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke

Blue Smoke, Dolly Parton’s first new studio album in three years, hits stores Tuesday and features a dozen brand new tracks including duets with Kenny Rogers and Willie Nelson. Dolly offers up a fresh batch of original songs and a few well-known covers like Bon Jovi’s “Lay Your Hands On Me” and Bob Dylan’s “Don’t Think Twice.” The track listing is as follows:

1. “Blue Smoke”
2. “Unlikely Angel”
3. “Don’t Think Twice”
4. “You Can’t Make Old Friends” (duet with Kenny Rogers)
5. “Home”
6. “Banks of the Ohio”
7. “Lay Your Hands on Me”
8. “Miss You, Miss Me”
9. “If I Had Wings”
10. “Lover du Jour”
11. “From Here to the Moon and Back” (duet with Willie Nelson)
12. “Try”

Blue Smoke is available for order on CD, digital and vinyl formats at Amazon now. Wal-Mart is also offering the album with 4 exclusive bonus tracks: “Get Up Get On Get Out,” “Olive Branch,” “Early Morning Breeze” and “Angels in the Midst.”

Comments are closed.

website by haus of walls